1. Hello My Friend (J. Resch)
2. Shake Yourself (J. Resch)
3. Crosseyed Cat (M. Morganfield)
4. Some Things Weren't Meant to Last (J. Andrews, J. Resch)
5. Walkin' the Dog (R. Thomas)
6. Think You Know Me? (J. Resch)
7. I Was Wrong (J. Andrews, J. Resch)
8. All About Cheap (J. Resch, W. Gustofson)
9. Boom Boom (J. Hooker)


[Home] [Schedule] [Guestbook] [Music] [Band Bio]